President:

Ron Neville

Canyons | Vice President of Operations - Lodging | Ronn@vailresorts.com | 435-615-3387

Vice President:

Danny Williams

Intercontinental Hotels Group | Sr. Area Manager | danny.williams@ihg.com | 303-324-1400

 

Board Members:

Rachel Alday

Abode Park City | Owner  | rachel@abodeluxuryrentals.com | 435-565-1555

Dan Bullert

Stein Eriksen Lodge Managment Corporation | dbullert@steinlodge.com | 435-645-6477

Barbara Dennis

Hyatt Centric Park City | Barbara.dennis@hyatt.com | 435-615-4226

Chris Eggleton

Newpark Resort & Hotel  | General Manager | chris@newparkresort.com | 435-649-3600

Rich Ford

Park City Rental Properties | rich@parkcityvacationrentals.com | 973-714-0112

Rhonda Sideris

Park City Lodging, Inc. | President | Rhonda@ParkCityLodging.com | 435-649-6175

Rob Slettom

Identity Properties | rob@pclodge.com | 435-649-5100

Mary Walter

Montage Deer Valley | mwalter@montagehotels.com | 435-962-0842

 

Administrative Assistant:

Ginger Ries

Altitude Events & Marketing | info@pcala.org