President:

Rob Alday
Abode Luxury Rentals
rob@abodeluxuryrentals.com  |  435-729-0022

Vice President:

Tyler Mugford
St Regis Deer Valley
Tyler.Mugford@stregis.com  | 435-940-5730

Treasurer:

Jason Nelson
The Montage
Jason.Nelson@montage.com  |  435-604-2783

Board Members:

Rich Ford
Park City Rental Properties
rich@parkcityvacationrentals.com  |  973-714-0112

Ryan Pratt
Grand Summit Hotel
ryan.r.pratt@vailresorts.com  | 801-450-4597

Kyle Osborn
Newpark Resort
kyle.osborne@newparkresort.com  | 435.658.6005 

Judy Winterhalter
KMB Resorts
judy@kbmresorts.com  | 435-899-9631

Past President:

Stan Kozlowski
CooperWynn Capital
stan@cooperwynn.com  |  435.261.4485

Administrative Assistant:

Ginger Wicks
Altitude Events & Marketing
info@pcala.org | 435-640-1168

Support Our Members