President:

Dan Bullert

Stein Eriksen Lodge Managment Corporation | dbullert@steinlodge.com | 435-645-6477

Vice President:

Stan Kozlowski
CooperWynn Capital | stan@cooperwynn.com | 435.261.4485

Treasurer:

Rich Ford

Park City Rental Properties | rich@parkcityvacationrentals.com | 973-714-0112

 

Board Members:

Rob Alday

Abode Luxury Rentals | rob@abodeluxuryrentals.com| 435-729-0022

Tyler Mugford

St Regis Deer Valley | Tyler.Mugford@stregis.com| 435-940-5730

Joel Turner

Vail Resorts| jaturner@vailresorts.com

Judy Winterhalter
KMB Resorts | judy@kbmresorts.com | 435-899-9631

Administrative Assistant:

Ginger Wicks

Altitude Events & Marketing | info@pcala.org | 435-640-1168

Support Our Members