President:

Mary Walter

Vail Resorts | mwalter@vailresorts.com | 435-615-3387

 

Vice President:

Dan Bullert

Stein Eriksen Lodge Managment Corporation | dbullert@steinlodge.com | 435-645-6477


Treasurer:

Rich Ford

Park City Rental Properties | rich@parkcityvacationrentals.com | 973-714-0112

 

Board Members:

James Allred

Hyatt Place | james.allred@hyatt.com | 801-317-6365

Garrett Clements

Goldener Hirsch Inn | gclements@deervalley.com | 435-773-1013

Stan Kozlowski
CooperWynn Capitol | stan@cooperwynn.com | 435.261.4485
Joseph Mattioli

The Montage Deer Valley | joseph.mattioli@montage.com| 435-604-1320

James Steveson

Cooper's Luxury Home Collection | james@cooperslhc.com| 435-604-0799

Teri Whitney

Snow Flower Condominiums| teri@snowflowerparkcity.com| 435-649-6400

 

Administrative Assistant:

Ginger Wicks

Altitude Events & Marketing | info@pcala.org | 435-640-1168

Support Our Members