President

Ron Neville

Canyons | Vice President of Operations - Lodging | Ronn@vailresorts.com | 435-615-3387

Vice President

Danny Williams

Intercontinental Hotels Group | Sr. Area Manager | danny.williams@ihg.com | 303-324-1400

Treasurer

Anthony Bartholomew

The Lodges at Deer Valley | General Manager  | abartholomew@lodges-deervalley.com | 435-615-2602

Secretary

Rhonda Sideris

Park City Lodging, Inc. | President | Rhonda@ParkCityLodging.com | 435-649-6175

Past President

Greg Gendron

The Chateaux Deer Valley | General Manager | ggendron@steinlodge.com | 435-658-9511

Board Members

Rachel Alday

Abode Park City | Owner  | rachel@abodeluxuryrentals.com | 435-565-1555

Chris Eggleton

Newpark Resort & Hotel  | General Manager | chris@newparkresort.com | 435-649-3600

Luis Olivas

Park City Marriott | General Manager | LOlivas@dhmhotels.com | 435.615.4500

Rob Slettom

Identity Properties | rob@pclodge.com | 435-649-5100

 

Administrative Assistant

Ginger Ries

Altitude Events & Marketing | info@pcala.org

The Park City Area Lodging Association is governed by a nine-person Board of Trustees. The Association is currently seeking applications for, four 3-year terms which will begin January 2019. Applicate must be a Lodging member serving as a senior-level manager, General Manager, or owner of company (Assoicate member are not eligible) and service is voluntary and without compensation.  Board of Directors Application